How to change my page name?
If an error was made in your Page name when it was created, you have the option to edit the Page name to correct this issue. This option is only limited to Pages with less than 100 connections. After selecting to edit your Page, you can adjust this information from the "Basic Information" section.
How to delete a page?
To delete your Page:
- Click "Edit Page" underneath the profile picture when viewing your Page.
- Select "Manage Permissions" from the left sidebar.
- Click "Permanently delete this Page." Please keep in mind that once you delete your Page, there's no way to reinstate it.